Turn the Dial Flick the Switch

Screaming thoughts from Goose… it's about living!

Is CRUNK ROCK the perfect music?

Donny ShoutPut shout-out to crunk-magazine

ROCK

What would I have if I took the best of a whole heap of music genres… and merged them?

The attitude of Punk.

The swagger of Rap.

The fun of Dance/electronica.

The groove of Funk.

The guitar licks of 80′s Metal

So what would you get if you combined the lot???

The Answer… I believe… is CRUNK ROCK!

So what does Crunk Rock Sound like?

I’m glad you asked… here’s Family Force 5 with their track ‘Supersonic’

Or their BRAND NEW latest track… “Get on Outta here” with the video put together from fan footage.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Is CRUNK ROCK the perfect music?

  1. I love your description of crunk rock; brilliant. I’m a big fan of Family Force 5, and I’m hoping their new album isn’t going to disappoint.

  2. Pingback: Crunk Dance Music: Rehab Sunglasses

  3. Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to know
    a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the ebook in it
    or something. I think that you can do with a few p.
    c. to drive the message home a little bit, however other than that,
    this is fantastic blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 745 other followers

